Dear reader!

We’d like to point you to a very interesting online meeting ‘The Living Intelligence and our unexplored INtuitive INtelligence’ on March 23rd by our esteemed member Anna Bacchia!

It may seem unrelated to Water, but our living and intuitive intelligence has everything to do with Water and how we find solutions for Water and develop our understanding of Water.


💧Please check out the event and join ‘The Living Intelligence and our unexplored INtuitive INtelligence’!💧


💧We also take the opportunity to remind you to add your event to the Global World Water Day Event Map! 💧


Check out if there’s an event in your neighbourhood that you can join on World Water Day!

In collaboration for our Waters,

World Water Community

    Uniting for World Water Day 2024 (March 22nd, 2024)

    Are you organising an event or get-together for World Water Day? Share this on the global map! 💧ADD YOUR EVENT TO THE GLOBAL WORLD WATER DAY EVENT MAP!🌏 Water is the Unifier of All Life and the Primary Medicine of our Time Every World Water Day there are hundreds, maybe thousands, of diverse events around the world dedicated to Water. …

    Read more
    Uniting for World Water Day 2024

    The Living Intelligence and our unexplored INtuitive INtelligence (March 23rd, 2024)

    The Living Intelligence and our unexplored INtuitive INtelligence
    ...to cocreate with our Life the evolutionary awareness of a higher and wider thinking and conceiving social and human relations...

    International Online Meeting with Anna Bacchia Saturday 23 March 2024 16:00 CET (Rome, Paris, Zurich) 8 am San Francisco / Vancouver 9 am Mexico City 10 am Bogotà / Lima 12 pm Buenos Aires / Sao Paulo 15:00 Lisbon …

    Read more

    World Water Community

    facebook twitter youtube instagram linkedin