Home Events - World Water Community Voices of Water Monthly Community Gatherings

Voices of Water Monthly Community Gatherings

YOU ARE INVITED!
JOIN US TO GATHER THE WORLD WATER COMMUNITY

Every 22nd of the month @ 20:00 CET/18:00 UTC/2:00pm EDT/11:00am PDT
Hosted by WWC & WUN on the 22nd of each month

WE’RE READY TO CREATE THE WORLD WATER COMMUNITY!
Give Water a Voice! Be a Voice for Water!

  • A fun social gathering of the World Water Community tribe;
  • Share inspirational dance, music, art, wisdom & knowledge;
  • Get to know like-hearted, amazing fellow Water Stewards;
  • Join us to envision the “What If of The What’s Next” for WWC;
  • Discover how the WWC & WUN can serve your work;
  • Explore ways to support and collaborate with each other;
  • Give & get community feedback for we can be more effective;
  • Learn about the “The Great Planetary Water Cleanup”
  • Encourage & support the clean up our local Water bodies;
  • Learn of progress & get updates of ongoing Water projects;
  • Sign up you’d like time to present on your new Water projects;

JOIN VOICES OF WATER COMMUNITY GATHERING

Sign in to the Voices of Water group:
to start brainstorming, for updates & dialog!

Meet you at the shore!
Dive in, the Water’s wonderful!
Please invite your friends!

Join us in the Webinar Room  on the 22nd.
@8pm CET / 6pm UTC / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

Date

22 Jul 2024

Time

22nd of each month @ 20:00 CET/18:00 UTC/2:00pm EDT/11:00am PDT
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 22 Jul 2024
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Types

Virtual

Host

World Water Community
World Water Community
Email
team@worldwatercommunity.com
Website
https://www.worldwatercommunity.com

Sponsors

  • WaterUnity Networks
  • World Water Community
QR Code

Responses