Home Events - World Water Community WUN TIER 1~ORIENTATION CALL
Water unity fine art print.

WUN TIER 1~ORIENTATION CALL

Watershed Wisdom Councils TIER 1~ORIENTATION Calls

Every Monday @ 18:00 UTC (11:00 AM PT, 2:00 PM ET, 8:00 PM CET)

You are asked to attend at least one of these calls in order to advance from TIER 1~ORIENTATION into the next TIER 2~ONBOARDING Phases 5-8.

Connect with a Cohort/Ask Questions/Offer Solutions

To join the Zoom Meeting please register (via the REGISTER button to the right) for free.

You will receive the Zoom link in your email and it will be shown on the screen after your sign up.

Book Event

Free ticket
Available Tickets: Unlimited
The "Free ticket" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

26 Feb 2024

Time

Every Monday, @ 18:00 UTC (11:00 AM PT, 2:00 PM ET, 8:00 PM CET)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 26 Feb 2024
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

More Info

Read More

Types

Virtual

Location

Zoom event

Host

WaterUnity Networks
WaterUnity Networks
Email
WaterUnityNetworks@gmail.com
Website
WUN TIER 1~ORIENTATION CALLS

Other Hosts

REGISTER

Event Attendees

No attendee found! Be the first one to book!

QR Code

Responses