Home Events - World Water Community Facing A.I., the Living Intelligence and our unexplored INtuitive INtelligence

Facing A.I., the Living Intelligence and our unexplored INtuitive INtelligence

International Online Meeting

with Anna Bacchia & Roman Calzaferri
Honor Guest : Prof. Dr. ERVIN LASZLO.

 

Facing the impacts of Artificial Intelligence, we foster a new evolutionary awareness on the Living Intelligence inherent in Life, and experience our extraordinary dialogue with it, within a wider perceiving & an unexplored intuitive understanding, towards a Vital evolutionary Upshift on Earth.

 

🌍  Date & Time

Saturday 15 June 2024
17:00 – 18:00 CET (Rome, Paris, Zurich)
8 am San Francisco / Vancouver  –  9 am Mexico City  –  10 am Bogotà / Lima  –  12 pm Buenos Aires / Sao Paulo  –  16:00 Lisbon / London / Kinshasa  –  17:00 Cape Town / Khartoum  –  18:00 Cairo / Amman / Bucharest  –  20:30 New Delhi / Mumbai  –  23:00 Perth / Manila / Hong Kong
Find the time in your time zone

~~~~~~~~~~

 

🌍  Our Honor Guest: Prof. Dr. Ervin Laszlo

It is with Gratitude and Honor that we announce the participation of Dr. Ervin Laszlo, founding Signatory of the Living Intelligence Project, in our International Online Meeting on June 15th.

Dr. Laszlo is a world renowned Systems Scientist, Philosopher and Author. Twice nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize, he has published more than 100 books, translated into up to 20 languages, and over 400 articles and research papers. He is Founder of the International Foundation for Art, Science and Consciousness, ‘the Club of Budapest‘, and of the Laszlo Institute of New Paradigm Research.

Dr. Laszlo will speak about “the Great Upshift and the Living Intelligence”.

 

 

🌏 15 June : Our Journey – Highlights

• The Living Intelligence which constantly recreates us
Facing the rapid growth and the impact of the so-called Artificial Intelligence,
we explore the Living Intelligence, the Intelligence inherent in Life, which engenders the sensitive dynamics and vital responses proper to the Living Realm, and which constantly regenerates the whole Web of Life, all Living Beings and us, Human Beings.
• The INtuitive INtelligence ÌNIN
In the complex dynamics of interactions within such vital field of existence, the human INtuitive INtelligence, ÌNIN, can resonate and grasp an unexplored  intuitive information. An evolutionary information able to inform us. While it orients us to give form to enlightening answers and solutions, which are naturally coherent with the emerging needs, questions and unpredictabilities.

• Our evolutionary Upshift
Such process involves new and promising ways of addressing challenges, of  uncharted wide understanding and insights, of making diagnosis.
Where our decision-making and our projects follow innovative pathways and actions which give us Energy, while they are in Syntony :
– with complexity and the sense of Life,
– with the expression of our Life and our innate attitudes,
– and with a vital human evolution on Earth.


What if we constantly
follow the intuitive information
emerging from the field of existence ?
What if spontaneously we are oriented by it,
in tune with the natural evolution of the whole Web of Life ?

 

Date

15 Jun 2024
Expired!

Time

Paris, Rome, Brussels
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 15 Jun 2024
  • Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Types

Virtual

Location

Online

Host

Anna Bacchia Consciousness Institute
Phone
+41 79 733 91 33
Email
info@AnnaBacchia.net
Website
https://www.AnnaBacchia.net

Speaker

  • Anna Bacchia
    Anna Bacchia
    Researcher Teacher Writer Innovator

    • Founder and Director of the Consciousness Institute – Lugano, Switzerland
    • Founder of LIFE Leaders .international® International Educational Projects.
    • Founder of CONSCIOUSNESS THEATRE of BEING
    • Initiator of the ÌNIN One Earth Choir Project:
    ‘many native languages, one only human language, one only humanity’
    • Member of the World Peace Forum
    • Creative Member of the Club of Budapest – President of the national chapter Club of Budapest Switzerland
    • Fellow of the Ervin Laszlo Institute of New Paradigm Research, EU
    • Fellow of the International Institute of Acoustics and Vibration, Auburn, Alabama, USA
    • Hindo Vedic Psychology Bachelor Degree, Florida Vedic College, USA
    • Member of the Italian Association for Cognitive Sciences, National Research Center, Italy
    • Musician – Vocalist
    • Writer (selection): Pure Frequencies in Bioresonance Vocal Sounds, Human Response to Sound and Vibration (International Institute of Acoustics and Vibration); The Emptiness Creating (ÌNIN Editions); How does ‘what is not there’ become ‘what is there’ (ÌNIN Editions); ÌNIN Holographic Evolving, towards a Civilization of Symphony (World Futures, Taylor & Francis).

Event Attendees

No attendee found! Be the first one to book!

QR Code

Responses