Home Events - World Water Community The Living Intelligence and our unexplored INtuitive INtelligence
Promotional material for an online international meeting featuring speaker anna bacchia focusing on "living intelligence" and "intuitive intelligence. World Water Community

The Living Intelligence and our unexplored INtuitive INtelligence

to cocreate with our Life the evolutionary awareness
of a higher and wider thinking
and conceiving social and human relations

 

International Online Meeting
with Anna Bacchia

Saturday 23 March 2024
16:00 CET (Rome, Paris, Zurich)

8 am San Francisco / Vancouver
9 am Mexico City
10 am Bogotà  / Lima
12 pm Buenos Aires / Sao Paulo
15:00 Lisbon / London
17:00 Cairo / Cape Town / Bucharest
20:30 New Delhi
23:00 Perth / Manila / Hong Kong
Find the time in your time zone

REGISTER THROUGH THIS LINK

23 March : Our Journey – Highlights

The Living Intelligence which constantly recreates us
Facing the rapid growth and the impact of the so‑called Artificial Intelligence,
we explore the Living Intelligence, the Intelligence inherent in Life, which engenders the sensitive dynamics and vital responses proper to the Living Realm, and which constantly regenerates the whole Web of Life, all Living Beings and us, Human Beings.

• The INtuitive INtelligence ÌNIN
In the complex dynamics of interactions within such vital field of existence, the human INtuitive INtelligence, ÌNIN, can resonate and grasp an unexplored  intuitive information. An evolutionary information able to inform us. And it orients us to give form to enlightening answers and solutions, which are naturally coherent with the emerging needs, questions and unpredictabilities.

• Our evolutionary Upshift
Such process involves new and promising ways of addressing challenges, of  uncharted wide understanding and insights, of making diagnosis.
Where our decision-making and our projects follow innovative pathways and actions which give us Energy, while they are in Syntony :
– with complexity and the sense of Life,
– with the expression of our Life and our innate attitudes,
– and with a vital human evolution on Earth.

What if we constantly
follow the intuitive information
emerging from the field of existence ?
What if spontaneously we are oriented by it,
in tune with the natural evolution of the whole Web of Life ?

Read more : the Living Intelligence Project

Read more – the Book: ÌNIN, our Intuition which transforms and creates

Participate

This interactive Meeting will be held in Zoom.
Participants will be able to bring their interests and questions.

Participation is donation-based and is open to everyone.
Free participation is available.

REGISTER THROUGH THIS LINK

 

Anna Bacchia

Aesthete  Innovator  Researcher  Teacher  Writer

Anna Bacchia

Anna Bacchia is a Researcher in Human Sciences and Cognitive Sciences, and has focused on the nature of the Cognitive, Creative and Intuitive processes. For the outcomes of her Research, she is a Laureate of the Luxembourg World Peace Prize, and Life Member of the World Peace Forum. Founder and Director of the Consciousness Institute in Lugano, Switzerland, her Educational Programs have reached thousands of participants in Europe, USA, Latin America and Asia.

Full biography


About our unexplored INtuitive INtelligence, see Anna Bacchia’s video:


Video: Intuition and the Great Evolutionary Upshift

Upon invitation by Prof. Ervin Laszlo, Anna Bacchia has contributed with a Keynote Article on Intuition to the Book “The Great Upshift”. This is a Video of her speech at the Book Launch Event, organized by the Gallileo Commission of the Scientific & Medical Network.

Watch now – Click here

Date

23 Mar 2024
Expired!

Time

CET (Paris, Berlin, Zurich)
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 23 Mar 2024
  • Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Types

Virtual

Location

Online

Host

Anna Bacchia Consciousness Institute
Phone
+41 79 733 91 33
Email
info@AnnaBacchia.net
Website
https://www.AnnaBacchia.net

Speaker

  • Anna Bacchia
    Anna Bacchia
    Researcher Teacher Writer Innovator

    • Founder and Director of the Consciousness Institute – Lugano, Switzerland
    • Founder of LIFE Leaders .international® International Educational Projects.
    • Founder of CONSCIOUSNESS THEATRE of BEING
    • Initiator of the ÌNIN One Earth Choir Project:
    ‘many native languages, one only human language, one only humanity’
    • Member of the World Peace Forum
    • Creative Member of the Club of Budapest – President of the national chapter Club of Budapest Switzerland
    • Fellow of the Ervin Laszlo Institute of New Paradigm Research, EU
    • Fellow of the International Institute of Acoustics and Vibration, Auburn, Alabama, USA
    • Hindo Vedic Psychology Bachelor Degree, Florida Vedic College, USA
    • Member of the Italian Association for Cognitive Sciences, National Research Center, Italy
    • Musician – Vocalist
    • Writer (selection): Pure Frequencies in Bioresonance Vocal Sounds, Human Response to Sound and Vibration (International Institute of Acoustics and Vibration); The Emptiness Creating (ÌNIN Editions); How does ‘what is not there’ become ‘what is there’ (ÌNIN Editions); ÌNIN Holographic Evolving, towards a Civilization of Symphony (World Futures, Taylor & Francis).

Event Attendees

No attendee found! Be the first one to book!

QR Code

Responses